Contact Us

Abbott World Marathon Majors

The Abbott World Marathon Majors (AbbottWMM) is a series consisting of six of the largest and most renowned marathons in the world: Tokyo Marathon, Boston Marathon presented by Bank of America, TCS London Marathon, BMW BERLIN-MARATHON, Bank of America Chicago Marathon and TCS New York City Marathon. The organizers of these events are united in their effort to advance the sport, raise awareness of its elite athletes and increase the level of interest in competitive marathon racing among running enthusiasts. Two marathons currently in the Candidacy stage include the Sydney Marathon and the Cape Town Marathon. For athletes across the globe, competing in an Abbott World Marathon Majors race is a significant accomplishment. Once you have successfully completed the six events, you will earn the Six Star Finisher Certificate and Six Star Finisher Medal.

 

Marathon Tours & Travel (MTT) has a deep history of bringing runners and their companions to races on all seven continents including those in the AbbottWMM series. MTT’s first group lined up at the start of the New York City Marathon more than 45 years ago. Today, we are the official hotel provider of the Boston Marathon and are approved International Tour Operators for Tokyo, London, Berlin, Chicago, New York City, Sydney, and Cape Town offering guaranteed entries with our accommodation packages. We have a continued commitment to help all runners, from leisurely marathoners to Age Group World Champions (AGWC), pursue their AbbottWMM Six Star goals.

 

Working closely with the AbbottWMM Team and the individual races, our goal is to enhance runners and their traveling companions’ experience while they pursue their aspirational running goals. We provide guaranteed entry to each of the AbbottWMM races, offer convenient hotels and activities customized for each location. We strive to provide clients with a high-quality experience at a great value where they can enjoy camaraderie amongst their peers, while enduring minimal stress.

 

With offices in North America, Europe, Asia and Oceania, we are able to provide the highest level of service to our clients, both runners and their supporters. Our global reach includes members of the Seven Continents Club®️ who reside in more than 100 countries, plus those residing in countries that lack tour companies specializing in services designed specifically for runners and their travel companions.

 

Recently it was announced that MTT is the co-title sponsor of the AbbottWMM Age Group World Rankings and Championship Program. We are thrilled and honored to be part of this prestigious event, which occurs annually with 2024 taking place in conjunction with the Sydney Marathon. The fourth annual championship will feature more than 1,800 of the world’s best age group competitors, who qualified from over 370 races worldwide during the previous 2023 season. In response to the demand, MTT offers a VIP Package specifically for AGWC athletes that includes hotel accommodations, special social events including a welcome reception and pre-race dinner, transportation to the start, and access to the VIP Finish Tent. Learn more here.

 

Additionally, we are proud to be designated as the Official Travel Partner for the Abbott World Marathon Majors. To continue serving the needs of those on the Six Star Finisher Medal journey, we created packages specifically for runners and their companions who gained entry through the AbbottWMM drawing process. This uniform package is offered across all our offices for each of the AbbottWMM races, and feature accommodations, a pre-race dinner, post-race celebration and more.

 

Regardless of where you are on your AbbottWMM Six Star Journey, we are here to help you every step of the way! 

 

2024 BMW BERLIN-MARATHON Package
2025 BOSTON MARATHON Package
2025 TOKYO MARATHON Package
2024 BANK OF AMERICA CHICAGO MARATHON Package
2024 TCS NEW YORK CITY MARATHON Package
2024 BMW BERLIN-MARATHON AbbottWMM SIX STARS JOURNEY Package
2024 BANK OF AMERICA CHICAGO MARATHON AbbottWMM SIX STARS JOURNEY Package
2024 TCS NEW YORK CITY MARATHON AbbottWMM SIX STARS JOURNEY Package

联系我们

雅培世界马拉松大满贯

雅培世界马拉松大满贯是由六个全球最大、最负盛名的马拉松比赛组成的系列赛事,包括:东京马拉松、波士顿马拉松、TCS伦敦马拉松、宝马柏林马拉松、美国银行芝加哥马拉松和TCS纽约城市马拉松。这些赛事的组织者致力于推动该运动的发展,提高赛事中精英运动员的知名度,并增强跑步爱好者对竞技马拉松比赛的兴趣。目前处于候选阶段的两个马拉松赛事包括悉尼马拉松和开普敦马拉松。对于全球运动员来说,参加 雅培世界马拉松大满贯比赛是一项重要的成就。一旦您成功完成了这六项赛事,您将获得六星完成者证书和六星完成者奖牌。

 

Marathon Tours & Travel(MTT)有着深厚的历史,将跑步者及其支持者带到包括 雅培世界马拉松大满贯系列在内的七大洲的赛事中。MTT 的第一个团队在 45 年前就在纽约城市马拉松的起点排队。如今,我们是波士顿马拉松的官方酒店供应商,并且是东京、伦敦、柏林、芝加哥、纽约城市、悉尼和开普敦的官方国际旅游运营商,提供与我们的住宿套餐搭配在一起的直通参赛名额。我们持续承诺帮助所有跑步者,从休闲的马拉松跑者到年龄组世锦赛跑者(AGWC),追求他们的 雅培世界大满贯六星目标。

 

我们与 雅培世界大满贯团队和各个赛事紧密合作,我们的目标是提升跑步者及其支持者在追求他们渴望的跑步目标时的体验。我们为大满贯赛事的每一场比赛提供保证的直通参赛名额,提供方便的酒店和定制的活动。我们努力为客户提供高质量、高性价比的体验,让他们在与同伴的陪伴中享受比赛,同时承受最小的压力。

 

我们在北美、欧洲、亚洲和大洋洲设有办事处,能够为我们的客户——跑步者及其支持者——提供最高水平的服务。我们的全球影响力包括居住在 100 多个国家的 Seven Continents Club®️ 成员,以及居住在那些缺乏专门为跑步者及其支持者提供服务的旅行社的国家中的成员。

 

最近,MTT 被宣布成为雅培世界大满贯年龄组世界排名和锦标赛计划的联合冠名赞助商。我们非常激动和荣幸能成为这一盛事的一部分,该盛事每年举办一次,2024 年将与悉尼马拉松同步举行。第四届年度锦标赛将汇聚来自世界各地超过 1,800 名最优秀的年龄组选手,他们在 2023 赛季之前的 370 多场比赛中获得了参赛资格。为了满足需求,MTT 特别为 AGWC 运动员提供了 VIP 套餐,包括酒店住宿、特殊社交活动(包括欢迎接待会和赛前晚餐)、前往起点的交通以及进入 VIP 终点帐篷的权限。

 

此外,我们很自豪地被指定为雅培世界马拉松大满贯的官方旅行合作伙伴。为了继续满足六星奖牌完成之旅的需求,我们为通过雅培世界大满贯六星之旅计划抽签得参赛资格的跑步者及其伴侣创建了特定的套餐。这一统一套餐在我们的所有办事处都提供,适用于 雅培世界的每一场比赛,包括住宿、赛前晚餐、赛后庆祝活动等。

 

无论您处于雅培世界大满贯六星旅程的哪个阶段,我们都将全程为您提供帮助!

 

2024宝马柏林马拉松 套餐
2025波士顿马拉松 套餐
2025东京马拉松 套餐
2024美国银行芝加哥马拉松 套餐
2024TCS纽约马拉松 套餐
2024宝马柏林马拉松雅培世界大满贯六星之旅 套餐
2024美国银行芝加哥马拉松雅培世界大满贯六星之旅 套餐
2024TCS纽约马拉松雅培世界大满贯六星之旅 套餐
2025TCS伦敦马拉松 套餐