×

2024 SYDNEY MARATHON

Marathon
Book Limited Space

If you have questions regarding Marathon Tours & Travel Sydney Package, please
 Contact Us 

Marathon Tours & Travel is proud to be the Official Travel  Agency for the Sydney Marathon. This year's Sydney marathon will be the largest marathon in Australian history and with the 22nd running of the event, it is on track to be the most successful edition! Join us in making HISTORY!

 

Sydney is Australia’s largest and most famous city. Think of the UNESCO World Heritage-listed Sydney Opera House and its ingenious shape, like billowing white sails, and the impressive steel arch of the Harbour Bridge. The blue waters of the harbour and the white sands and curling waves of Bondi Beach will also come to mind.

 

These beautiful images inspire people from all over the world to visit Sydney. Once here, they discover so much more to see and do. This beautiful cosmopolitan city celebrates its cultural diversity and heritage, and passion for arts and sports.

 

The Sydney Marathon is the sole remaining participant legacy of the Sydney 2000 Olympic Games. It is run on one of the most spectacular courses in the world, taking in all of Sydney's iconic landmarks and providing all runners with a unique opportunity of crossing the Sydney Harbour Bridge traffic free.

 

The Sydney Marathon has been awarded the prestigious top honor of the International Association of Athletics Federation (IAAF) Road Race Gold Label status - recognizing the event alongside household names of marathons such as London, Boston and New York.

 

The Sydney Marathon is an official Abbott World Marathon Majors Candidate and Abbott World Marathon Majors Wanda Age Group Qualifying Race.

 

In 2023, the Sydney Marathon advanced to stage two of its AbbottWMM Candidacy, one step closer to becoming the seventh AbbottWMM in 2025!

 

Join the global running community on this carefully designed travel package and be a part of history as Sydney Marathon bids to join the Abbott World Marathon Maiors!

more

×

2024悉尼马拉松

马拉松
已售罄

如果您对Marathon Tours & Travel的澳大利亚悉尼套餐有任何疑问
 联系我们 

 Marathon Tours & Travel 很荣幸成为悉尼马拉松的官方旅行代理商2024年的悉尼马拉松赛将是澳大利亚历史上规模最大的马拉松赛,它已经成功举办了22届,2024将更为精彩!加入我们,创造历史吧!

 

悉尼是澳大利亚最大和最著名的城市。想象一下被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的悉尼歌剧院及其像飘浮的白色帆船般巧妙的造型,以及海港大桥那令人印象深刻的钢拱。港口湛蓝色的海水、邦迪海滩白色的沙滩和翻卷的海浪也会浮现在脑海之中。

 

这些美丽的画面吸引着来自世界各地的人们来悉尼旅游。一旦到达,人们往往会在此发现更多美好。这座美丽的国际大都市以其文化多样性和世界文化遗产,以及对艺术和体育的热情而著称。

 

悉尼马拉松是2000年悉尼奥运会的唯一遗留项目。它在世界最壮观的赛道之一进行,途经悉尼所有地标建筑,为参赛者们提供了一个可以不受交通干扰地穿过悉尼海港大桥的独特机会。

 

悉尼马拉松被授予国际田联(IAAF)公路赛金标的最高荣誉,与伦敦、波士顿和纽约等家喻户晓的马拉松赛事齐名。

 

悉尼马拉松是雅培世界马拉松大满贯的官方候选赛事和雅培世界马拉松大满贯万达年龄组资格赛。

 

2023年,悉尼马拉松赛晋级雅培世界马拉松大满贯赛事候选资格第二阶段,距离成为2025年第七个大满贯赛事又近了一步!

 

我们为您精心设计了54晚的悉尼马拉松包含直通名额的参赛套餐,请加入全球领先的跑步社区,让我们一起见证悉尼马拉松竞标加入雅培世界马拉松大满贯赛事这一历史性时刻吧!

更多